I'd rather drive a Ryvismobile over a Teana or a Subaru.

Luv Nana-sama and Hocchan Forever!!!

Various things happened since i last posted…

Posted by turtle0411 on May 22, 2009

Blah i don even remember when i last posted. But really a lot of things have happen. Unfortunate things tts is…

Well i do remember a certain fucking bastard who ask my for money to pay for some disgusting shirt tt he design and i have already donated to salvation army, hope some African will be wearing my name there :D. Well i real bastard he is, who don dare to tok alone and get some nigger who split saliva when he tok to tok to me. LOL at tt noob. Try battling mouth with me, i doubt u will win _|_.

And my Desktop broke down, Due to CMOS battery running out. If u duno wads CMOS battery, guess u can google it. Its like a battery in/attached to the motherboard. meaning some are external while some are internal. I duno which type is mine but i fear the latter… O well if i got to replace my Mainboard then there goes my plan of getting a 500GB Internal HDD…

Classes are getting boring and more boring. I guess i will jus have to try to buck u and pay attention. LOL not tt i hate every module…Certain module still has great interest inside me :D. Well i pon Maths like 2 time, DBMS 3 times and Com Skills 2 time. Damn, i should stop using my chances…

Wow i m surprised myself tt i haven been spending money recently. Only a mere $136 for 3 months comparing to before. I m marking my target of spending down by 1k again, meaning i only got $100+ to spend instead of 1.1k :D.

Ytd, went along with the seniors, Marcus and Tyson to Paradiz to eat. They call it Peac Plaza though… There is a rather new Japanese food court there which serve pure Japanese food like sushi, Ramen, Bento, Omelet etc. I ate Cha Siew Ramen($6.90) which i don really like cha siew… And had a can of Pokka Blueberry($1.50). But the Ramen soup was a bit not salty enough, adding a spoonful of chilli which i did, makes it a bit better. Well true enough it cured Marcus’s Sore throat for a while i guess :D. Tok some cock there and aft went home.

P.S Do not wait for 147 at nite, its FUCKING long wait. one 147 = two 167. SCREW!!!

Yay! Anime haven been failing my recently anyway. TTT, Tayu, K-On alls good :D. Jus playing SRWW now on DS Emu and found it to be freaking nice. I started on Full Metal Panic and it seem really nice. Marcus said 2nd season is suppose to laugh ur shit off which i m looking forward to! Ops almost forgot my Mugen Frontier…

Tts all now, when i m free i will post something else like the figurines arrving in my house in 6 months time :D.

Leave a comment