I'd rather drive a Ryvismobile over a Teana or a Subaru.

Luv Nana-sama and Hocchan Forever!!!

Time to sing aloud.

Posted by turtle0411 on August 27, 2009

Bahahah! Its going to be the end of my exams, and wads aft? KARAOKE!

Wahahaha! Been a long time since i last went with Marcus…Hmm… will be a very good time again.

Hmm 5th Sep 3-6pm :). Cash Studio again of course.  Est cost : $10 per person. Hey tts cheap man, considering its Anison!!!

Bahah yes again, i think i m going to sing all these songs. But before i list, each person has like 36mins, considering Weiren not singing >.<. So 36 minutes = 8songs. Zzz… tough for me to list out wad i wanna sing >.<.

So i might as well make a note for myself here, before i forgot wad i wanna sing…

1.Pray

2.Eternal Blaze

3.Fuwa Fuwa Time/ Yells~ Its a beautiful life/ Free and Dream

3.5 Lion. O haha i m using Kb’s time >.<.

4.Hanabi/ JET!!!/ Secret Ambition

5. Silky Heart

6.ROCKS

7.Shinai/ Future Sphere.

8.5.SKILL. Ok Marcus lets use ur song  plzzz…

Gogogo! I know my voice will pwn haha. Practice and more practice!!

Leave a comment