I'd rather drive a Ryvismobile over a Teana or a Subaru.

Luv Nana-sama and Hocchan Forever!!!

AFA09, Epic beyond Epic.

Posted by turtle0411 on September 2, 2009

Well before i start, 4 words 1st: Oh my fking god.

Ok tts all lets start. AFA09 had its press conference today and the content were release to those invited. Well i entered my MSN and tons of people were pming me abt AFA, which i haven even looked at the website. Upon looking at it, did i jump and and shout BANZAI?! Haha anyway lets jus get started.

Credits all to NKDS and AFA09 Website!

AFA09

AFA09

Date: 21, 22 Nov 2009

Venue : Suntec Convention and Exhibition halls 403 and 404

Main highlights

guests

Mizuki Ichirou, Nakagawa Shoko, May’n, Fukuyama Yoshiki

O yessss!!! Aniki is bak!!! WOOHOO, we get to sing Mecha songs again, i m sure this time i will do them better :). Really didnt expected Aniki will take time off to return bak to SG like he said :D. Will be looking forward to his hot-bloodedness again! ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ, MAZINGER Z!!!

ANIKI SAIKOU!!!

O.o SHOKo-TAN!!! O well yes its Shoko-tan w_w. I dont listen to much of her songs but yes i visit her blog once in a while can gets update instantly lol. Of course hoping for TTGL OP. She too multi-talented. Neko yum yum!! Shes really cute!!!!! Or no except someone else :D XD.

May’n again! O yes! O yes i wanna sing MOTTEKE again! Hopes for Shangri-La OP and Diamond plzzzz. Lion? Not possible :( with out Megumi-chan. Her new album song are really quite nice. Shes really talented too, starting out as being scouted and aft writing her own songs and shes only…er…21. O.o

BOMBER! WOOHOO at least Fukuyama is here, not full JAM Project though -_-. Hopes for its nxt year together with Nana! Hmm a lot of songs he can sing. Like Makka na Chikai, Try again, Totsumeki, Holy lonely night and many many more. I  really wanna see his guitar skill, saw it as Animelo and its really good. Yahoo!

placeholder_kaname

Did i hear Fangals screaming like mad? O yes Kaname is the so-called best cosplayer ever in the world -_-“. But he IS REALLY GOOD. All his cosplay are very very detailed and totally good. Given Ichigo or wadever role he tried, all are good. Will look forward to seeing him dress up as a judge :D.

moemoekyunmaidcafe_logo

And finally Moe moe Kyun cafe :). Hmm since Marcus didnt wanna try it when we went to JAPAN. I would wanna try it locally (y). Hmm the gals looks quite good :). But if the place is too opened, i wont dare to XD. But good job for having a maid cafe haha.

highlights_banner_dannychoo

And yes our all-mighty god. Danny. I WILL WANNA SEE HIM IN TROOPER AMOUR THERE. LOL. Really hope to. And will wanna see wad Reika will interview him abt and mayb how he feel abt being a anime blogger. Of course i wanna shake his hand if i can :). Soing that make me even more indulging into anime world :).

Well thats all for now, o crap i cant sleep now, thinking abt whose tickets to buy and stuff >.<. Any mayb dream abt the concert haha.

BUT BEFORE THAT, i better handle SANADA well as its 4 days away. Nervous? Not really, more like i expected wad kind of answer already. Well i M ALREADY a man 2 years ago, doing this only either:

1. Totally see drastic change in me. Seeing wad u wont usually see me doing. BUYING MORE CLOTHES!!!

2. Sink deeper into Nana-sama and Hocchan and Anime world.

Well both options are not bad :). HEY REALLY NOT BAD LA BOTH. #1 I get a totally new life, y not since i have been hating gals for the past 18 years of my life. #2 Come on this is wad i wish for lol. To spend another 1k on nana and hocchan is not bad :).

I prefer #1. I really love her very very much. I might be emo if i fail, but i bet i will meet another better gal if i do fail. God bless me, be it any god. Danny Choo will do too XD.

2 Responses to “AFA09, Epic beyond Epic.”

  1. Ella said

    really nice blog!

  2. Kitty said

    I wish I lived in Singapore oAo I want to see Aniki and Fukuyama.

    If Jam project does another world tour I hope they come to Washington so I can actually have hope of seeing them xD

Leave a comment