I'd rather drive a Ryvismobile over a Teana or a Subaru.

Luv Nana-sama and Hocchan Forever!!!

Bored…So i decided to write this :D.

Posted by turtle0411 on September 18, 2009

Hmm…Since i was bored i was thinking wad should i read now? Abt myself i thought. So here its is, i will write much abt one of my hobbies thats………SINGING!!

Yes! My history of singing songs. Er… I started since the age of 4? I still remember i started to like singing since i was that age. Well sometimes i will trow tantrums by not going to school :D. And of course will either be drag there or get wack hehe. Really love singing bak then. Hmm i was singing songs from like Jackie Cheng(Zhang Xue You), Arron Kwok, Liu De Hua and many more, haha mostly is guys. Wow really old school huh.

Well i actually realize i have got that little music power in me and wanted to go learn singing :D. But too bad my parents don allow :(, haiz or else i might be a singer now XD.

At age of 13, it suxs really bad. Really really a bad age for me. VOICE BREAK. It was really hell for me, from being able to drag my voice to a godlike tone/pitch to “Run voice” state, really sickens me on that… From then i don really dare to sing anymore. Until…well i started on Anison, which i hate mainstream like Chinese and English now >.<. Well not say hate, but jus not into it cuz i find Anison songs to be easier to sing lol duno y.

Well thus my life as a “Singer” was killed at age 13, and supposedly revive now :D. Went to so many Cash Studio, but i must say deep man voice is really hard to sing all those songs i wanna sing. Jus throw in a Fuwa Fuwa is enough to kill me…Cant even catch Mio’s high pitch. Arrrhhh!!! Think more, Minorin, Hocchan, Yukarin, Sakakibara Yui, ELISA……SAORI SAKURA( Ok this is impossible for 99.95% of humans). O god.

Well yes there are still some i m able to do like Suara(A litte hard on endings of verse) , Mizuki Nana(Not so much though, some parts is too tough), JAM Project( Okok, their manly voice is too manly to even reach, as least i can release as much energy). Some like May’n is too tough. Why? Her voice is medium high, and she drags it sometimes to a point that i will lose my voice. Like Diamond:

anata ni deai, STAR kagayaite, atashi ga umarete” (The part of “atashi ga” where she quickly draws it up and down, pure pwn for me. Its either run voice or i will jus drop and sing in my voice)

OF COURSE…Cute voice like Nakajima Megumi or Yukarin or… MOMOI is CANNOT DO. If i did, ok it will be kind of…er…er…er cute >.<. But i will most probably get punch in the face by guys… O well i can only reach a plain-boring cute to get pass their songs.

Usually i will sing songs to my own voice without mimicking them. But wads the fun of doing so haha!! SO i will always try to be like them. Well i know sometimes ppl say my singing suxs lol, but too bad bear with me, this is my hobby and will always be ^_*.

Leave a comment