I'd rather drive a Ryvismobile over a Teana or a Subaru.

Luv Nana-sama and Hocchan Forever!!!

Wonder Hobby Festival 9 Bishoujo Figure

Posted by turtle0411 on February 18, 2009

Wohoo…One more thread on Figu.

The Alter Riot Zamber Feito-chan ^_^. They gave some close up of her at HB9.

O.o.

This is actually Miku(Hatsune Miku, u didnt hear wrongly). Its jus they made it into a ブラック★ロックシューター / Black★Rock Shooter, which is from a Nico video. Cool huh?!

Looks nice. but not my wallet.

Akiha is really nice made. I might consider her a bit.

I missed Haruka, and nope not this time on Narika Shihoudou. DO NEED!!!

I swear Saber Nendo will sell like Hotcake once again.

This Yoko looks cool. I love her expression :D.

Animate’s version of Yoko. LE, only through Animate’s own store.

Konata is getting a 1/4. Wtf?! I might get Kagamin or something. Konata looks fat in this…

Nope, not getting. I hate bikini versions. Its jus plain milking money.

Touhou dolls. Looks soft~~

ドロッセル / Drossel(Right) is from a 3DCG movie “Fireball” By Disney last year. Figma Maid Tsuruya-san(Left) is getting her own Figma.

Miku ita-sha. Nice.

UDX build showing a Saber PVC adv. UDX actually serves as many purpose for Otakus, due to its good location for events.

Leave a comment